Contact Details

Call Us on 011 323 0800

NATIONAL

ADDRESS

CONTACTS

FAX / FAX TO E-MAIL

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Craig Rankin: Chief Executive Officer ( CEO)

 

Cnr Barlow & Cavaleros Road ,
Jupiter Ext Germiston

Tel: 011 323 0800

086 528 4208

craig.rankin@incledon.co.za

Francois Fourie: Chief Operational Officer (COO) INTERIM

Tel: 082 456 0062

086 528 4208

francois.fourie@incledon.co.za

Francisco Ferreira: Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Cell: 084 582 6849

 

fferreira@dawnltd.co.za

Kelly Wilson: Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

Cell: 084 500 5549

086 528 4208

kellyw@incledon.co.za

Angela Smith, HR Executive

Tel: 011 323 0836

Fax: 086 768 6031

asmith1@dawnhr.co.za

GERMISTON

Shane van der Nest: Managing Director - Germiston

 

Cnr Barlow & Cavaleros Road ,
Jupiter Ext Germiston

 

Tel: 011 323 0800
Cell: 063 694 6105

Fax: 011 323 0982

shane.vandernest@incledon.co.za

Bruce Crystal: Director Engineering

Cell: 082 774 3548

 

bcrysta1@incledon.co.za

Phillip Bawden: Director Civils

Cell: 082 370 0168

 

phillipb@incledon.co.za

Guilliam Oberholster: Director Irrigation

Cell: 079 499 4316

 

goberho1@incledon.co.za

Floris Kotzee: Director Wholesale

Cell: 082 385 1139

 

fkotzee1@incledon.co.za

Request for Quote : Cash Sales

 

 

rfq@incledon.co.za

BLOEMFONTEIN (FCS HOLDINGS (PTY) LTD)

Chris Hattingh: Managing Director: FCS Holdings

18 Mill Street, Hamilton, Bloemfontein

Tel: 051 101 0623
Cell: 082 576 6780

Fax: 051 434 2528

admin@fcsholdings.co.za

NELSPRUIT

Neels Louw: Managing Director - Nelspruit

Riverside Ind. Park, Nelspruit

Tel: 013 752 3121
Cell: 061 347 0813

Fax: 013 752 6704

nlouw1@incledon.co.za

POLOKWANE (AVIDAN (PTY) LTD)

Riaan Grobler: Managing Director - Polokwane

11 Mangaan Street, Superbia Polokwane

Tel: 015 292 0011
Cell: 082 492 0030

Fax: 015 292 6760

riaan@avidansa.co.za

SECUNDA

Leilani Barnard: Managing Director - Secunda

3 Bergius Str, Secunda

Tel: 017 631 4200
Cell: 082 770 6293

086 505 3848
Fax: 017 631 5629

leilanib@incledon.co.za

WELKOM (QUALITY PLASTICS)

Marius Leach ( Quality Plastics CC) Managing Director - Welkom

12 - 8th Street, Welkom

Tel: 057 396 1131
Cell: 082 556 3580

Fax: 057 396 3914

marius@qplastics.co.za

DURBAN

Nesh Nannoolal: Managing Director - KZN

17 Kirk Road Pinetown

Tel: 031 716 2200
Cell: 079 692 8636

Fax: 031 702 1849

neshn@incledon.co.za

EAST LONDON

 

 

 

 

Paul Howe: Regional Manager- Eastern Cape

2 Electron Road , Woodbrook East London

Tel: 043 736 6022
Cell: 083 655 4904

086 719 2197
Fax: 043 736 3661

paulh@incledon.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH (JOINT VENTURE)

Mervyn Goddard: Managing Director - PE

17 Uitenhage Road, Sydenham Port Elizabeth

Tel: 041 487 3090
Cell: 083 655 6925

Fax: 041 484 3120

mervyn.goddard@incledonpe.co.za

UPINGTON

 

 

 

 

Gunter Nieuwenhuis: Managing Director - Northern Cape

37 Toekoms Street, Upington

Tel: 054 332 1089
Cell: 082 332 6915

086 556 8899
Fax: 054 332 1048

guntern@incledon.co.za

DPI TRADING: CAPE TOWN

Burt Nieuwenhuis: Managing Director - Western Cape

Bridge Road, Stikland,Cape Town

Tel: 021 957 5600
Cell: 082 574 4945

086 556 8899
Fax: 021 957 5609

burtn@incledon.co.za


Dawn Ltd DPI Trading DPI Plastics Incledon Pumps & Irrigation Sangio Pipe