Contact Details

Call Us on 011 323 0800

NATIONAL

ADDRESS

CONTACTS

FAX / FAX TO E-MAIL

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Craig Rankin: Chief Executive Officer ( CEO)

 

Cnr Barlow & Cavaleros Road ,
Jupiter Ext Germiston

011 323 0800

086 528 4208

craig.rankin@incledon.co.za

Francois Fourie: Chief Operational Officer (COO) INTERIM

082 456 0062

086 528 4208

francois.fourie@incledon.co.za

Francisco Ferreira: Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

084 582 6849

 

fferreira@dawnltd.co.za

Kelly Wilson: Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

084 500 5549

086 528 4208

kellyw@incledon.co.za

Shiela Pillay, HR Executive

011 323 0749

086 768 6031

Sheila.pillay@incledon.co.za

GERMISTON

Shane van der Nest: Managing Director - Germiston

 

Cnr Barlow & Cavaleros Road ,
Jupiter Ext Germiston

 

011 323 0800
063 694 6105

011 323 0982

shane.vandernest@incledon.co.za

Bruce Crystal: Director Engineering

082 774 3548

 

bcrysta1@incledon.co.za

Phillip Bawden: Director Civils

082 370 0168

 

phillipb@incledon.co.za

Floris Kotzee: Director Wholesale

082 385 1139

 

fkotzee1@incledon.co.za

Request for Quote : Cash Sales

 

 

rfq@incledon.co.za

BLOEMFONTEIN (FCS HOLDINGS PTY) LTD)

Chris Hattingh: Managing Director: FCS Holdings

18 Mill Street,
Hamilton,
Bloemfontein

051 101 0623
082 576 6780

051 434 2528

admin@fcsholdings.co.za

NELSPRUIT

Neels Louw: Managing Director - Nelspruit

Riverside Ind. Park,
Nelspruit

013 752 3121
061 347 0813

013 752 6704

nlouw1@incledon.co.za

POLOKWANE (AVIDAN (PTY) LTD)

Riaan Grobler: Managing Director - Polokwane

11 Mangaan Street,
Superbia
Polokwane

015 292 0011
082 492 0030

015 292 6760

riaan@avidansa.co.za

SECUNDA

Johan Erasmus: Branch Manager - Secunda

3 Bergius Str,
Secunda

017 634 9501
084 461 2530

086 505 3848
017 631 5629

Johan.erasmus@incledon.co.za

WELKOM (QUALITY PLASTICS)

Marius Leach ( Quality Plastics CC) Managing Director - Welkom

12 - 8th Street,
Welkom

057 396 1131
082 556 3580

057 396 3914

marius@qplastics.co.za

DURBAN

Nesh Nannoolal: Managing Director - KZN

1A Transport Road , Prospecton,
Isipingo,
Durban

031 716 2200
079 692 8636

031 702 1849

neshn@incledon.co.za

EAST LONDON

Paul Howe: Regional Manager- Eastern Cape

2 Electron Road ,
Woodbrook
East London

043 736 6022
083 655 4904

086 719 2197
043 736 3661

paulh@incledon.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH (JOINT VENTURE)

Mervyn Goddard: Managing Director - PE

17 Uitenhage Road,
Sydenham
Port Elizabeth

041 487 3090
083 655 6925

041 484 3120

mervyn.goddard@incledonpe.co.za

UPINGTON

Gunter Nieuwenhuis: Managing Director - Northern Cape

37 Toekoms Street,
Upington

054 332 1089
082 332 6915

086 556 8899
054 332 1048

guntern@incledon.co.za

DPI TRADING: CAPE TOWN

Burt Nieuwenhuis: Managing Director - Western Cape

Bridge Road,
Stikland,
Cape Town

021 957 5600
082 574 4945

086 556 8899
021 957 5609

burtn@incledon.co.za

GEORGE
Burt Nieuwenhuis
Managing Director - Western Cape

Roderick Julies
Sales Manager - George
Nywerheid Street George

044 874 2327

044 874 2248

082 574 4945

082 770 6283

086 556 8899

burtn@incledon.co.za

roderickj@dpitrading.co.za


Dawn Ltd DPI Trading DPI Plastics Incledon Pumps & Irrigation Sangio Pipe